Monday, September 27, 2010


saiz : L
kondition: A+
harga :rm45 + pos express

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

sale! sale! sale! cd

Striving Higher- rm20 (old school hardcore)

The Blackout Argument "munich angst"1st ep- rm10 (hc ala-ala evergrenn terrace)

The Boss"lay down your firearms:-rm15
(indie rock)

Amanda Woodward "le decadence de la decadance"-rm20 (screamo)

*all item is original

sale! sale! sale! cd


bullet for my valantine"scream aimfire"-rm20

massie attack"mezzanine"-rm20

the chemical brothers"we are the right"-rm20

*all item is original

sale! sale! sale! cd

new found glory"coming home"-rm20

the kooks "konk" -rm20

Blur "13" - rm20

placebo "meds" -rm20

*all items is original

2hari 1mlm di hat-yai

masih mengunakan tiang2 kabel

pandangan dr bilik hotel

pasar karat di hat-yai

tempat yg sama

lagi2 tmpat yg sama



Monday, September 20, 2010


Mishka   Exclusive Products

Today, Mishka will release a collection of t-shirts and cap only available exclusively at the label’s pop-up store in Williamsburg, Brooklyn and its online store. First is the collaboration with Australian retailer, Another Inch. The Mishka x Another Inch – Maximum Madness takes on graphic reminiscence of the old heavy metal t-shirt. Printed on black base tee with bright colorway of pink fuschia on front and back. Only 20 of this t-shirt is available, making this a very limited product.

The next t-shirt is another collaboration with Mad Descent with Diplo, currently on tour with electronica super group Justice. For the Mad Decent Tour Shirt, Mishka commissioned illustrator So-Me, who is best know for his work with Ed Banger Records and the animations in Kanye West’s Good Life music video. Available in black or white, only 20 of these t-shirt are available through Mishka as well. Though interested parties can also check out the Mad Descent/Diplo tour store with Justice.

Last of the exclusive products is the Mishka staple Purple People Eater Keep Watch Cap with New Era. Fashioned in 59FIFTY 100% cotton New Era cap in purple. The cap features prominently the large eyeball in front. Best of all, it glows in the dark. Limited to 100 caps only. All items are currently available at Mishka online shop and pop-up store in Brooklyn.

saiz: M
kondition: A+
harga : rm45 + pos express

Dropkick Murphy SOLD

band: Dropkick Murphys
saiz : L youth
kondition: A
harga :rm30 + pos express

Bright eyes

Bright Eyes is an American band that consists of singer-songwriter and guitarist Conor Oberst, multi-instrumentalist and producer Mike Mogis, trumpet and piano player Nate Walcott, and a rotating lineup of collaborators drawn primarily from Omaha's indie music scene.[1]

Bright Eyes is signed to Saddle Creek Records, an American label distributed by Sony Corporation. In 2004, the singles "Lua" and "Take It Easy (Love Nothing)" took the top two spots of Billboard's Hot 100 Singles Sales chart within two weeks of their simultaneous release.

band: Bright Eyes
saiz : M youth
kondition: A
harga :rm30 + pos express

Ken Yokoyama (SOLD)

Pizza of Death is a Japanese record label based in Tokyo, Japan, and was founded by Hi-Standard front man Ken Yokoyama. It was created in 1994 as a record label inside a record label (Fat Wreck Chords), and officially established itself as fully independent in 1999 with the release of Hi-Standard's Making the Road[1]. The label currently holds 19 bands, 5 of which are based in The United States and Europe. One of these is Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, which is associated with several well-known American punk musicians from the United States, including producer and bassist Fat Mike of NOFX[2]

band: Ken Yokoyama
saiz : L
kondition: A
harga :rm40 + pos express


band: Ken Yokoyama
saiz : m
kondition: A
harga :rm35 + pos express


Cobra Starship is an American pop punk/synthpop band created by former Midtown bassist and lead vocalist Gabe Saporta in 2005 in New York City, New York. Other members are guitarist Ryland Blackinton, bassist Alex Suarez, drummer Nate Novarro, and keytarist Victoria Asher, all of whom provide backing vocals. The group released their debut album, While the City Sleeps, We Rule the Streets in 2006, which they followed with ¡Viva la Cobra! in 2007. They most recently released Hot Mess in 2009. The group is currently perhaps best known for their hit singles "Good Girls Go Bad" and "Snakes on a Plane (Bring It)".[1]

saiz : XL
kondition: A+
harga :rm35 + pos express


Guttermouth is an American punk rock band formed in 1988 in Huntington Beach, California and currently recording for Hopeless Records. They have released nine full-length studio albums and two live albums and have toured extensively, including performances on the Vans Warped Tour. They are infamous for their outrageous lyrics and behavior which are deliberately explicit, offensive and intended to shock, though usually in a humorous and sarcastic manner. This behavior has sometimes resulted in high-profile problems for the band, such as being banned from performing in Canada for eighteen months and leaving the 2004 Warped Tour amidst controversy over their political views and attitudes towards other performers.[3][4]

band: Guttermouth
saiz: L
kondition : A
Harga : RM35 + pos Express


John R. "Johnny" Cash[2] (February 26, 1932 – September 12, 2003), born J. R. Cash, was an American singer-songwriter, actor,[3] and author,[3] who has been called one of the most influential musicians of the 20th century.[4] Although he is primarily remembered as a country music artist, his songs and sound spanned many other genres including rockabilly and rock and roll—especially early in his career—as well as blues, folk, and gospel. Late in his career, Cash covered songs by several rock artists, among them the industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails[5][6] and the synthpop band Depeche Mode.[6][7][8]

band: Johny Cash
saiz: L
kondition : A (tag missing)
Harga : RM35 + pos Express

COBHC (children of bodom hate crew)

Children of Bodom is a heavy metal band from Espoo, Finland, formed in 1993. The band consists of guitarist and vocalist Alexi Laiho (vocals, lead guitar), Roope Latvala (rhythm guitar), Janne Wirman (keyboards), Henkka Seppälä (bass), and Jaska Raatikainen (drums). In total they have released six studio albums, two live albums, two EPs, and one DVD.

band: COBHC (children of bodom hate crew)
saiz: S
kondition : A -
Harga : RM40 + pos Express

Monday, September 13, 2010


Selamat hari raya maaf zahir dan batin semua.. munkin dh terlambat 4 hari dh ni.. tapi takpa raya sebulan...lepas raya ni insyallah ada barang aku nk letgo lagi ni... dr hasil menyelam di jerman ngn brazil.. heheheh..tunggu je la ye nanti...