Monday, September 20, 2010

COBHC (children of bodom hate crew)

Children of Bodom is a heavy metal band from Espoo, Finland, formed in 1993. The band consists of guitarist and vocalist Alexi Laiho (vocals, lead guitar), Roope Latvala (rhythm guitar), Janne Wirman (keyboards), Henkka Seppälä (bass), and Jaska Raatikainen (drums). In total they have released six studio albums, two live albums, two EPs, and one DVD.

band: COBHC (children of bodom hate crew)
saiz: S
kondition : A -
Harga : RM40 + pos Express

No comments:

Post a Comment